Vinyl Collection 

Hello, so I have a huge passion for music. Just listening to music though as I fail to play any and I can’t sing for the life of me. For Christmas last year I got a Crosley record player in blue. And yes I know these apparently scratch records but I’ve had no trouble with it. I have been collecting records from December to now and I will obviously still be collecting in the future but vinyls are so expensive now. Also if you know anywhere that I could get vinyls even slightly cheaper let me know. Any ways, I hope you enjoy x

Here is just a quick over view of the vinyls I have

Justin Bieber Purpose

  

Lana Del Ray Born to Die

  

 Adele 25

  

Halsey Badlands

  

5 Seconds of Summer Sounds Good Feels Good

  

The 1975 I like it when you sleep for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it 

 

All Time Low Future Hearts

  

That’s all the vinyls I own. I really hope you enjoyed this blog post and stay following for more in the future. Byeee ily,

Rachael x 

9 thoughts on “Vinyl Collection 

Leave a Reply

