Everyday makeup

Hello, so today I am going to be sharing with you the makeup products I use on my face most days before going out to school, ect. Enjoy x 

So first off I use my Benefit Porefessional. This just keeps my makeup on for longer and slightly controls the oils in my face better. 

  
Next for foundation I use Rimmel Match Perfection. This is actually the only foundation that matches my skin as I am so pale. I obviously use the lightest shade then in 010 light porcelain.

  
After that I contour and highlight with my L’oréal Paris Infallible Sculpt Contouring Palette. The shades in this palette are perfect for me as they give me the right contour I need/want.

  
Usually now I would powder with my rimmel stay matte but I don’t have any left at the moment so there isn’t a photo for this one.

Next I do my eyebrows with the Tanya Burr Perfect Brows Brow Kit. This is such a good product, especially for drugstore as I stugglef to find a perfect drugstore brow product. To set the powder I use Maybelline Brow Drama.

  

Afterwards I sometimes miss this step but if I have time I would wear eyeshadow but I’m going to do a separate blog post on this in April hopefully so look out for that but the main palette I reach for is the Tanya Burr Candy Glam Palette.

  

Now if I have any fallen eyeshadow now is the time to fix that with a little concealer. I use the collection lasting perfection for this.

  
A must for me is to curl my eyelashes then use Benefit Roller Lash. This is my new all time favourite mascara and I can’t not use it.

  
Next if I actually remember I will use blush. Usually I reach for my Sleek Rose Gold one. This blush is so beautiful and it adds extra highlight.

  
Lastly for lips if I feel like it I will use either Mac Taupe or MUA Whipped Velvet( I’m not too sure of the actual name)Sometimes I pair these two products together and it looks amazing.

  
That’s all I use for my everyday look. I hope you enjoy this post and I’ll see you soon with another post, byeee ily,

Rachael x 

3 thoughts on “Everyday makeup

Leave a Reply

