What I got for Christmas 2016

Merry late Christmas everyone!! I hope you all had a wonderful day.

As I really enjoy seeing what people got for Christmas & stuff, I decided what better to upload my own what I got for Christmas blog post?!

I feel so lucky to get what I did & I am most definitely not trying to brag one single bit, I am very grateful & thankful for everything I got, I was not expecting even half of it & yes I know I did get spoiled and of course I am very grateful for it. And these gifts are from everyone in my family but I won’t specify who got me what & I am not going to ramble on about each gift… anyways let’s get into what I got for Christmas.

Jewellery 

Oliva Burton tan & rose gold watch
Pandora rose gold heart & diamond ring
The 1975 rose gold rectangle necklace P.S stupidly I didn’t photograph the top & necklace separately, oops

Vinyl

Slaves, Are You Satisfied
The Last Shadow Puppets, Everything You’ve Come to Expect
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
David Bowie, Hunky Dory
The Beatles, Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band

Clothing

Kurt Cobain t-shirt
The 1975 light top
Green harrington jacket
Black with gold details Chelsea boots
Black Gazeles

Makeup & Body 

Liz Earle set
Real Techniques bold metals set
Jeffree Star velour liquid lipstick Androgyny
Morphe 35O
Smashbox contour kit
Brush set
Benefit, gals just wanna have fun set
Dolce & Gabbana the one perfume set
Urban Decay, 1993 lipstick
Along come Betty set
Jack Wills gift set
Pink lacoste perfume
Lush Christmas Candy Box

Wee Bits & Bobs

Rose gold pen & notepad
Leather purse
Girl Online going solo
David Bowie Changes photo book
Zayn book
The Beatles eight days a week dvd

Thank you very much for reading, as I have previously mentioned I did not upload this to brag in any way & I am very grateful. 

Comment what you got for Christmas.

Social Media 

Instagram 

@1975rachael + @okayrachblog 

Twitter 

@1975_rachael

2 thoughts on “What I got for Christmas 2016

Leave a Reply

